Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
165 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
March 20, 2020 at 12:48 PM EST
"This was the easiest online order ever. I like the idea of the associate calling to confirm and take payment info.
JSM - GA"
~ Jacquelyn Munch
in GA
March 7, 2020 at 10:45 PM EST
"Excellent service and friendly staff. I did like the idea they called me to following day to confirm the order before paying. The only downside was I found the website to be a bit glitchy. Perhaps it could have been the slow speed on my end."
~ RGL
in GA
Feb. 21, 2020 at 10:01 PM EST
"Great website, attentive to details and terrific service."
~ Sophie P Allen
in NC
Jan. 24, 2020 at 2:05 PM EST
"Excellent customer care!!"
~ Katelyn Spears
in TN
Jan. 20, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Always helpful and knowledgeable! Great service!"
~ lee dyer
in GA
Jan. 15, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Beautiful choices of gifts and wonderful customer service."
~ sherrie lemier
in AL
Jan. 5, 2020 at 3:42 PM EST
"Easy online order."
~ Lisa Thomas
in MS
Dec. 18, 2019 at 2:16 PM EST
"Very easy to select gift from registry and the call for credit card info confirmed that the gift was being processed."
~ gloria robertson
in GA
Dec. 17, 2019 at 1:18 PM EST
"Wonderful experience. Personal service. No 800 number where you speak with someone at a call center. Mary was very helpful and I was happy to work with a local company.
Isabelle"
~ Isabelle Oakland CA
in CA
Dec. 15, 2019 at 12:38 PM EST
"Great experience!"
~ Jimmy Chapin
in TN
Dec. 12, 2019 at 2:12 PM EST
"Friendly and easy to work with. I had actually ordered online and it was the first time I saw the message "we will call you with your credit information." That honestly made me feel that they truly cared about my card security. Thank you for all your help!"
~ Stephanie Young
in TN
Dec. 5, 2019 at 12:57 PM EST
"Thank you for all the help and assistance. Tell Margaret Brock that I love her “muchly”."
~ Elizabeth Hackett
in TN
Nov. 29, 2019 at 4:11 PM EST
"Easy peasy!"
~ Sarah mcKenzie
in TN
Nov. 25, 2019 at 7:46 AM EST
"Thank you Marsha for being extremely helpful in my gift purchase"
~ john raulston
in TN
Nov. 23, 2019 at 5:46 PM EST
"Can not review or rate this transaction yet. After placing the order online, I was told I would receive a call or email to finish the purchase with credit card. I will need to call the store on Monday to see how to complete this purchase of a wedding gift."
~ julie kytan
in GA
Nov. 19, 2019 at 12:58 PM EST
"Feel confident in purchasing wedding gifts for special people"
~ Becky Brock
in GA
Nov. 14, 2019 at 1:15 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
~ Valerie in TX
in TX
Oct. 19, 2019 at 12:51 PM EST
"Excellent!
We love Fischer Evans!"
~ Michelle Waterhouse in TN
Oct. 17, 2019 at 2:56 PM EST
"Excellent customer service & knowledgeable staff. Perfect place to get your wedding presents!"
~ Susan Crimmins
in TN
Oct. 17, 2019 at 2:56 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable staff! Great place to order wedding gifts! Gift wrapping is free."
~ Susan Crimmins
in TN
Oct. 17, 2019 at 2:54 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Susan Crimmins
in TN
Oct. 14, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very courteous service"
~ Salem Resha
in AL
Oct. 5, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"Nice products"
~ Doug Byrd
in TX
Sept. 10, 2019 at 1:48 PM EST
"So easy and happy to shop local!!"
~ Melissa Hogue
in TN
Aug. 26, 2019 at 7:50 AM EST
"Friendly rep!"
~ jan quinn
in TN

Next page