Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
148 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Oct. 19, 2019 at 12:51 PM EST
"Excellent!
We love Fischer Evans!"
~ Michelle Waterhouse in TN
Oct. 17, 2019 at 2:56 PM EST
"Excellent customer service & knowledgeable staff. Perfect place to get your wedding presents!"
~ Susan Crimmins
in TN
Oct. 17, 2019 at 2:56 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable staff! Great place to order wedding gifts! Gift wrapping is free."
~ Susan Crimmins
in TN
Oct. 17, 2019 at 2:54 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Susan Crimmins
in TN
Oct. 14, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Very courteous service"
~ Salem Resha
in AL
Oct. 5, 2019 at 2:02 PM EST
"Nice products"
~ Doug Byrd
in TX
Sept. 10, 2019 at 1:48 PM EST
"So easy and happy to shop local!!"
~ Melissa Hogue
in TN
Aug. 26, 2019 at 7:50 AM EST
"Friendly rep!"
~ jan quinn
in TN
July 28, 2019 at 1:04 PM EST
"Love doing business with locally owned stores! Very easy and I could rest assured the bride and groom received the gift as ordered."
~ Sherri Bishop
in TN
June 17, 2019 at 1:22 PM EST
"A great selection of gifts and so easy to make a purchase. I’ll shop here again!"
~ Lee Ballenger
in GA
June 8, 2019 at 7:42 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Melissa Hogue
in TN
June 4, 2019 at 5:27 PM EST
"Very helpful!"
~ jennifer chennault
in TN
April 25, 2019 at 2:14 PM EST
"very helpful...a unique way to order and I like it. I love TN! [the volunteer state]"
~ Lois Westervelt
in TN
April 15, 2019 at 1:16 PM EST
~ Nancy McCurdy in TN
April 5, 2019 at 6:23 PM EST
"Awesome experience! The website is easily navigated and I love the way the payment is handled with a call to the sweetest people after the purchase. The BEST wedding registry !"
~ Shelley Roberts in MI
in MI
March 28, 2019 at 12:44 PM EST
"Soooo easy!!! Thanks for making it a great experience. Loved that you knew who the bride was which made it more personal."
~ Madeline Bell
in CA
March 24, 2019 at 3:51 PM EST
~ Catherine Watjen in TN
March 20, 2019 at 5:39 PM EST
"Super easy to get this wedding gift! Thank you!"
~ Wilka Carter
in TN
Feb. 11, 2019 at 4:37 PM EST
"Always an amazing experience!"
~ Jason strever
in TN
Jan. 23, 2019 at 12:31 PM EST
"It was very nice and easy to browse through the registry, choose a gift, and make a purchase. Thank you for making it so easy."
~ A. Odom
in GA
Jan. 22, 2019 at 4:54 PM EST
"This was a convenient way of gift giving through a wedding registry. I called as I hit the order icon and a nice lady took my payment information. It was nice to know that our gift would be wrapped and delivered to the bride that same day!
Sherrell in Florida"
~ Sherrell Hoffmann
in FL
Jan. 14, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
~ Nancy Caswell in GA
Jan. 10, 2019 at 2:45 PM EST
~ Dowling King in GA
Jan. 9, 2019 at 2:07 PM EST
"I live in another state and Fischer Evans made ordering from a wedding registry as easy as if I were shopping in my home town! The website is very well presented and easy to use. Thanks for making a happy task even more fun!"
~ Millie Ehrett
in AL
Jan. 7, 2019 at 5:44 PM EST
"Ordering a gift online from a couple's wedding registry was easy and efficient. The website is very user-friendly and the ordering process is straightforward. Customer service is beyond excellent!"
~ Esther Evans
in AL

Next page